Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Team

Telpay Board of Directors

As a leader in Payments for over 35 years Telpay is dedicated to strong corporate governance. To fulfill this commitment, Telpay is guided by a diverse and experienced Board of Directors with more than 130 years of combined payment experience. Drawing on expertise from all facets of business; banking, technology, accounting and legal, Telpay’s Board of Directors guides the company forward with a solid strategic direction.

John Loewen, Director

Barb Gamey, Director

David Johnston, Director

Telpay Management Team

Kevin Sokolowski, President

Alan Beaton, Chief Operating Officer

Bereket Hailemariam, Vice President, Systems

Sheldon Nimetz, CPA, CA, Vice President, Trust Operations

John Zajic, Vice President, Corporate Policy

Tina Mahood, Manager, Customer Care

Janet Klem, Manager, Biller Services

Jack Slawik, Manager, Technical Services

Guy Thomas, Director of Business Development

Lyn Walker, Manager, Marketing