Due to the differences and incompatibility between Telpay's Desktop and Online platforms, you cannot have two active accounts for the same company. Your Desktop account will be cancelled once your information is transferred to the Online platform.
We recommend keeping your Desktop software installed for your payment history. You will not be able to process any additional payments through the Desktop software, as your Desktop account will be canceled once you have migrated to Telpay Online. Everything will now be done in Telpay Online.
No. There is no fee to migrate your account from Desktop to Telpay Online.
By migrating your information to the Online platform you will: